find_photog find_assist join_asmp

Board of Directors

If you are interested in becoming a member of this chapter or have chapter-specific questions, we recommend trying to get in contact with the Membership Chair or the Chapter Contact.

Email the Board of Directors

President
Brian Schilling
(224) 764-2664 Work
(773) 486-0251 Cell
schillingfilm@gmail.com

Vice President, Committee Chair
Elie Berkman
125 Hawthorn Ave.
Glencoe, IL 60022
(847) 835-4158 Home
(847) 835-2336 Work

Secretary, Communications Chair
Will Robert Nunnally
6043 N Paulina St
Apt 2A
Chicago, IL 60660
(757) 660-9256 Cell
w.nunnally@gmail.com

Treasurer
Judy Fidkowski
(773) 844-3764 Work
fidphoto@comcast.net

Board Member
David James Crewe
2503 W. Chicago Ave
Apt 2
Chicago, IL 60622
(619) 417-0193 Cell
info@davidjcrewe.com
dcrewe@gmail.com
david@phlearn.com

Board Member
Thomas Gallagher
3232 W Thomas St
Apt 1
Chicago, IL 60651
(312) 669-4291 Cell
tomg@eleven9studio.com

Board Member, Fine Art Chair
Mariah Karson
(773) 470-8571 Cell
mariahkarson@gmail.com

Board Member, Fine Art Chair
Mary Rafferty
1300 W. Schubert Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614
(312) 590-1437 Work
Cell
mary@mrafferty.com

Board Member
Christy Schmid
2227 N. Sawyer Avenue #2F
Chicago, IL 60647
(847) 951-6685 Work
christy@christyschmid.com

Board Member
Jack Benjamin Siegel
3400 North Lake Shore Drive, Unit 4E
Chicago, IL 60657
(312) 608-2260 Work
f8@jacksiegelphoto.com

Membership Chair
Ron Gould
1401 W. Huron St
Chicago, IL 60642
(312) 455-0157 Work
Fax
ron@rongouldstudios.com