find_photog find_assist join_asmp

Board of Directors

If you are interested in becoming a member of this chapter or have chapter-specific questions, we recommend trying to get in contact with the Membership Chair or the Chapter Contact.

Email the Board of Directors

President
David B. Seide
225 W. Huron, Suite 417
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 733-8233 Work
(773) 852-3090 Cell
david@definedspace.com

Vice President, Committee Chair
Elie Berkman
125 Hawthorn Ave.
Glencoe, IL 60022
(847) 835-4158 Home
(847) 835-2336 Work

Secretary, Communications Chair
Will Robert Nunnally
6043 N Paulina St
Apt 2A
Chicago, IL 60660
(757) 660-9256 Cell
w.nunnally@gmail.com

Treasurer
Judy Fidkowski
(773) 844-3764 Work
fidphoto@comcast.net

Board Member
Audia
417 N Ashland
Chicago, IL 60622
(312) 961-0333 Work
audia@audia.net

Board Member
Kathy Corday
1225 N. Wells Street, #1504
Chicago, IL 60610
(312) 361-4611 Work
kcordayl@hotmail.com

Board Member, Fine Art Chair
Mariah Karson
4041 W. Nelson Street
Chicago, IL 60641
(773) 470-8571 Cell
mariahkarson@gmail.com

Board Member, Assistants Chair
Natalie Ann Probst
639 W. Cornelia
Apt 1S
Chicago, IL 60657
3255 Phillips
Berkley, MI 48072
(989) 450-9719 Cell
probstna@gmail.com
natalie@natalieprobst.com

Board Member, Fine Art Chair
Mary Rafferty
1300 W. Schubert Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614
(312) 590-1437 Work
(773) 868-0768 Cell
mary@mrafferty.com

Board Member, Business Chair
Brian Schilling
(224) 764-2664 Work
(773) 486-0251 Cell
schillingfilm@gmail.com

Membership Chair
Ron Gould
1401 W. Huron St
Chicago, IL 60642
(312) 455-0157 Work
Fax
ron@rongouldstudios.com